,
Message sent from:
FOSEIS(1)

Forthcoming Events

2018-2019

Tuesday 2nd October - Year R Teddy Bear Breakfast

Thursday 15th November - Year 2 Film Night

Friday 23rd November - Whole school Mufti Day for donations for Christmas Fayre

Thursday 6th December - Wreath Making Evening

Friday 7th December - Christmas Fayre

Thursday 17th January - Year 1 Film Night

Friday 25th January - Year 2 Disco

Friday 1st February - Year 1 Disco

Friday 22nd March - Magic Show for whole school

Friday 5th April - Easter Egg hunt

Thursday 16th May - Year R Film Night

Friday 24th May - Sponsored Activities

Friday 7th June - Whole school Mufti Day for donations for Summer Fayre

Friday 21st June - Summer Fair

Monday 22nd July - Year 2 Leavers' Disco

(All dates are subject to change)

Please check the FOSEIS Noticeboard and the School website calendar for additional events and times

F.O.S.E.I.S. Meeting Dates for the Academic Year 2018/2019

Thursday 1st November 2018

Thursday 10th January 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019

All of our meetings are held at 7.00 pm in the School Meeting Room.  We look forward to welcoming new and existing members.

X
Hit enter to search