,
Message sent from:

Freinds of South End Infant School F.O.S.E.I.S.

Forthcoming Events

2016/2017

 

  • Tuesday 11th October - Teddy Bear's Picnic - YR
  • Friday 14th October - Popcorn Friday
  • Wednesday 16th November - Year 2 Film Night
  • Wednesday 18th January - Year 1 Film NIght
  • Friday 27th January - Year 2 Disco
  • Friday 3rd February - Year 1 Disco
  • Friday 24th March - Magic Show - tbc
  • Friday 31st March - Easter Egg Hunt
  • Friday 28th April - FOSEIS Quiz Night - tbc
  • Friday 19th May - Punch and Judy Show 
  • Friday 26th May - FOSEIS Sponsored Walk pm
  • Friday 23rd June - FOSEIS Summer Fair pm
  • Thursday 20th July - Year 2 Leavers' Disco
  •  

(All dates are subject to change)

Please check the FOSEIS Noticeboard and the School website calendar for additional events and times

F.O.S.E.I.S. Meeting Dates for the Academic Year 2016/2017

Thursday 13th October 

Thursday 10th November 

Thursday 12th January

Thursday 16th March 

Thursday 20th April 

Thursday 18th May 

Thursday 8th June

All of our meetings are held in the School Meeting Room.  We look forward to welcoming new and existing members.

X
Hit enter to search