Message sent from:

Governor Committees

Curriculum, Standards and Pupil Welfare

Andrew Jackson

Ellen Lee

Naomi Manning

Julie Rogers-Hussey - Chair

Mo Rogers

Bill Wickens

Karen Draper

Ruth Bland

Yvonne Clarkson

Pay Committee

Andrew Jackson

Ellen Lee

Ian Hopper - Chair

Mo Rogers

Prince Caesar

Bill Wickens

Finance, Premises and Personnel

Andrew Jackson

Ellen Lee

Ian Hopper

Bill Wickens

Jane Gilbert

Prince Caesar

Marianne Harper - School  Business Manager - No voting rights

For more information please refer to our Terms of Reference



Any correspondence can be sent to school for the attention of Mrs C McPhedran - Clerk to the Governors.

Declarations of Interest

Details of any other educational establishments - if any - they govern - none

The relationships between governors and members of the school, including spouses, parents and relative - none

Naomi Manning - Staff Member

Ellen Lee - Employed by East Northants Council

Jane Gilbert - Consultant with Stride to School (Walking Bus)

Ian Hopper - E-Safety Consultant

Governor Meeting Attendance 16/17/18

Governor Registers

Finance Plan


Annual Report - 2016


Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference Oct 17
Hit enter to search